Contact Us

New Equipment

OMi Crane Systems, Inc.

Factory/National Sales

Tel: (972) 636-8000 x117

Fax: (972) 636-3004 

sales@omicranes.com


North Texas/Oklahoma

Tel: (214) 843-3237

Fax: (972) 636-3004

Jeff Lee

jlee@omicranes.com


Houston & Surrounding

Tel: (281) 905-3833

Fax: (832) 442-3366

Kevin Picklo

kpicklo@omicranes.com


Southeast Sales

Tel: (865) 361-5016

Fax: (205) 945-3050

Bob Profitt

bprofittc@aol.com


Southeast Sales

Mobile: (937) 416-1616

Office: (800) 527-4123

Jimmy Gann

jgann@omicranes.com


Kansas City & Surrounding

Tel: (913) 276-8909

Fax: (972) 636-3004

Todd Leeper

tleeper@omicranes.com


Northeast & Midwest

Tel: (972) 636-8000

Fax: (972) 636-3004

Craig Jaska

Sales@omicranes.com


Florida

Tel: (304) 542-5822

Fax: (972) 636-3004

Bill Owens

bowens@omicranes.com


Parts

Hoist Parts Inc. dba OMi Crane Services

All Regions

Tel: (972) 636-8000 x120

Fax: (972) 636-3004

parts@omicranes.com


Service

Hoist Parts Inc. dba OMi Crane Services

North Texas/Oklahoma

Tel: (972) 636-2090

Fax: 972-636-3789

service@omicranes.com


Houston

Tel: (713) 673-9999

Fax: (713) 673-4444

Tom Turner

tturner@omicranes.com


Alabama

Tel: (205) 945-3006

Fax: (205) 945-3050

Jeremy Moore

jmoore@omicranes.com


Florida

Tel: (304) 542-5822

Fax (972) 636-3004

Bill Owens

bowens@omicranes.com